play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01302 852994
Springwell Lane, Balby, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 9AA

Customer reviews of Local Motors Ltd

At Local Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Local Motors Ltd

Local Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service.

    By CAROLE B on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought here. Great service. Great deal. I would recommend this Garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Local Motors Ltd offer great service.

    By Shaun D on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who try to help the customer


  • 5

    Great coffee and customer service ¿

    By Nicola W on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd been without a car for a few days and was banking on getting the car that I'd bought but there was a hold up, I explained I needed the car asap and there was no hesitation of loaning me a car from the garage until mine was ready for collection, all I can say is excellent customer service. Also when I went to collect the car with my friend we got a warm office and a cup of coffee!!! Keep up the good work lads ¿¿


  • 5

    Buying experience

    By Dawn C on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, everything went smoothly, wasn't rushed or pressurised into making a purchase. Took the car for a test drive and even had a lesson on how to drive my new automatic. Put deposit down and picked the car up today, my car was immaculate. Thank you Local motors!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Elaine W on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful x


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Shelly D on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very supportive friendly garage. Sorted everything I needed before and after purchase of car. Good knowing I can go back to the garage if any problems do arise. Love my new car .


  • 5

    Top Car Dealers

    By Lee S on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish was excellent. Really happy with the service. Was very helpfull in finding me finance and managed to save me a lot of money. Would recomend them to anyone. Thanks Paul


  • 5

    Great company

    By Gemma S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly and not pushy exactly what I want when looking for a car. Picked up this morning and all ready for me def a place I would buy from again


  • 5

    Above says it all

    By David M on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service 2nd purchase from this company delighted


  • 5

    Polite and welcoming

    By Chloe P on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Came in this morning to look at a car, staff were well mannered and welcoming. Even offered us a cup of tea! Ending purchasing the car...would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›