play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01302 852994
Springwell Lane, Balby, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 9AA

Customer reviews of Local Motors Ltd

At Local Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Local Motors Ltd

Local Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Driver.

    By James S on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed visiting Local Motors,no hard sell techniques,got the car I wanted without having to wait too long. Completed the deal within 24 hours,including a test drive before purchase. Drove off the forecourt, happy with the service I was given. Would definitely go back again. Highly recommended to anyone wanting to buy a used car at the right price.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Bob M on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Paul Turner, had a hassle free sale and received a quality vehicle. No pressure, small deposit which was fully refundable if I didn't want the car for any reason whatsoever. Car was as described and fully Mot'd and prepared for me to take away on the day, nothing was too much trouble. Thanks to Paul and his team.


  • 5

    VERY EASY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE

    By Charles S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    NO PUSHY SALESMAN JUST FRIENDLY ADVICE ON HAND IF YOU WANT OR NEED IT.


  • 5

    very reliable

    By Terry D on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my second car from local motors!! Never had any issues with my first car and looking forward to a few years with my new purchase!!


  • 5

    A great buying experiance

    By Cameron W on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having always gone to large main dealers in the past and having poor experiences i decided after seeing a smaller independent dealership to take a look at the vehicles on offer. I was pleased to purchase a Vauxhall Vectra nothing was too much trouble for Local Motors they looked after me in all ways arranging a quick finance deal that I was happy with, the car was 100% great value and a pleasure to own. So much so that 2 years later I saw a Vauxhall Insignia at a very good price and because I have a caravan and mentioned it when purchasing the car when I went to collect it they had taken the liberty in fitting it with a tow bar at no cost to me. Would I go back? you bet for me forget the big boys smaller is more personal and yes I will go back again.


  • 5

    more than happy

    By Annette b on 31 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    good team very helpful and approachable in every way was happy to do business with them


  • 5

    Excellent service and support

    By Lee G on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recent purchase of 11 year old Fiat Punto. Excellent and enjoyable experience throughout the purchase. Minor faults corrected, full mot arranged and car ready in one day. Subsequent replacement of back box after three weeks with no quibbles. Will use them again and looking forward to future purchases, can't say I've ever thought before about car buying.


  • 5

    VW passat 2.0 TDI DSG 2007

    By Nicholas F on 12 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic cars with very professional staff. No sales pressure at all, good honest descriptions of the cars on the lot.


‹ Prev Next ›