play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

At Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great personal and friendly service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. We offer "over the counter" advice every day of the week so please call in and talk to us to see if we can help!

We are 5 star rated with our customers on Auto Trader. But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...their words, not ours!

Write a review

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Marcia M on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call made querying about the car, Paul was very helpful friendly and made me feel reassured that he would hold the car for me as I was travelling from Birmingham. Deposit made with no pressure if I decided not to take the car once I saw it. On arrival I was greeted and felt welcomed. Nice family run business that pride themselves with excellent customer service. Top bloke couldn’t have helped me enough - so happy with the car and service and would definitely recommend Local Motors to anyone. Tea was a bonus!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience buying a lovely car

    By Timothy H on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience from start to finish. Paul took me out on two test drives, both taking in motorway and country lanes, so I could properly get the feel of the cars. He’s really friendly, knowledgeable and doesn’t put you under any pressure. Advice was spot on. Finance was easily dealt with, too. Can’t recommend Paul and Cars Local enough. Will definitely buy there again in the future. Thanks!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert M on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and friendly. Warranty gives piece of mind. I would recommend to other motorists and would use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Nina B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great deal and great service. Highly recommended. There's a good reason they've been there for so long.


  • 5

    Extremely pleased

    By Alencar P on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service combined with excellent people. I highly recommend anyone.


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car

    By Jamie G on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car from this dealer and just about all my family have been there for a car. I couldn't ask for better customer service defiantly 5 stars.. THANKS AGAIN LOVE THE CAR


  • 5

    Excellent customer service from family run busines

    By Garry A on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw car on auto trader. Went to view and test drive. Car was excellent. Paul was great to deal with. Helped sort finance no problem. Car bought. Helped with taxing vehicle. Full years MOT. Drove car away within an hour. A pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended. Thanks for a very pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By John S on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, excellent service and lovely car ! Thanks John


  • 5

    five stars experience

    By Jose R on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car and as usual paul show a five star customer service.recommended for sure to any one to buy good cars at good price thanks paul again Jose maria and little jose


  • 5

    Happy experience

    By Robert H on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales very . pleasant to deal with . Smooth transition for sorting all documents


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01302 852994

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Address:
53 HIGH ROAD,
WARMSWORTH,
DONCASTER,
SOUTH YORKSHIRE,
DN4 9LX