play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

At Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great personal and friendly service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. We offer "over the counter" advice every day of the week so please call in and talk to us to see if we can help!

We are 5 star rated with our customers on Auto Trader. But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...their words, not ours!

Write a review

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great prices and even greater staff!

    By Leanne B on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought from Cars Local, really great price and service was excellent from every member of staff we spoke to. Encountered a problem with the car (not their fault, just general wear and tear as the car was second hand and no issues had shown up initially when test driving the car) and dropped in to let them know, they were really great and got the car booked in and fixed as soon as they could under their warranty and provided a courtesy car for me in the mean time. Would really recommend this company to anyone!


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Mathew B on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience Local motors works with you to find the most suitable finance deal for your budget. No fuss and a company you can trust. Paul and Brad are very helpful and nice guys, will go again in a couple of years for my next car.


  • 5

    Fantastic local garage

    By Amanda J on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience with Paul was fab he’s so helpful and makes you feel welcome and I’m safe hands the car is lovely and he’s helped me with a whole new pleasure in car dealing nice to be in safe hands instead of big rip off companies


  • 5

    Will go back there again in a few years time .

    By Stephanie E on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy enjoyable purchase very polite all queries answered very friendly


  • 5

    A relaxed way to buy a car

    By Anne B on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience Local motors works with you to find the most suitable finance deal for your budget. Have now bought my second car with Local Motors. No fuss and a company you can trust.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Marcia M on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call made querying about the car, Paul was very helpful friendly and made me feel reassured that he would hold the car for me as I was travelling from Birmingham. Deposit made with no pressure if I decided not to take the car once I saw it. On arrival I was greeted and felt welcomed. Nice family run business that pride themselves with excellent customer service. Top bloke couldn’t have helped me enough - so happy with the car and service and would definitely recommend Local Motors to anyone. Tea was a bonus!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience buying a lovely car

    By Timothy H on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience from start to finish. Paul took me out on two test drives, both taking in motorway and country lanes, so I could properly get the feel of the cars. He’s really friendly, knowledgeable and doesn’t put you under any pressure. Advice was spot on. Finance was easily dealt with, too. Can’t recommend Paul and Cars Local enough. Will definitely buy there again in the future. Thanks!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert M on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and friendly. Warranty gives piece of mind. I would recommend to other motorists and would use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Nina B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great deal and great service. Highly recommended. There's a good reason they've been there for so long.


  • 5

    Extremely pleased

    By Alencar P on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service combined with excellent people. I highly recommend anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01302 852994

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Address:
53 HIGH ROAD,
WARMSWORTH,
DONCASTER,
SOUTH YORKSHIRE,
DN4 9LX