play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Local Motors Ltd

At Local Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Local Motors Ltd

Local Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Nina B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great deal and great service. Highly recommended. There's a good reason they've been there for so long.


  • 5

    Extremely pleased

    By Alencar P on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service combined with excellent people. I highly recommend anyone.


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car

    By Jamie G on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car from this dealer and just about all my family have been there for a car. I couldn't ask for better customer service defiantly 5 stars.. THANKS AGAIN LOVE THE CAR


  • 5

    Excellent customer service from family run busines

    By Garry A on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw car on auto trader. Went to view and test drive. Car was excellent. Paul was great to deal with. Helped sort finance no problem. Car bought. Helped with taxing vehicle. Full years MOT. Drove car away within an hour. A pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended. Thanks for a very pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Great friendly honest service

    By Karl B on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy, friendly buying experience, thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By John S on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, excellent service and lovely car ! Thanks John


  • 5

    five stars experience

    By Jose R on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car and as usual paul show a five star customer service.recommended for sure to any one to buy good cars at good price thanks paul again Jose maria and little jose


  • 5

    Happy experience

    By Robert H on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales very . pleasant to deal with . Smooth transition for sorting all documents


  • 5

    second to none service

    By Paul H on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like to start by thanking the team at local motors. I work in the motor trade my self and may I say that some of the larger car dealers could take a leaf from local motors. regarding after sales service and the professional way they carry out there business I feel that I was in good hands from viewing my car to picking it up. ones again local motors THANK YOU


  • 5

    Seat Leon 1.6 tdi

    By Davey C on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is one of my most best car buying experience I have had,there was no pushy sales reps wanting to see you the car that's been on the forecourt for a while,When I did take my new car out on a test drive I was out for well over half an hour i was aloud to drive it as it was mine to gets feel for it which i was impressed with , I cannot fault the sales man who sold me my car he was helpful all the way from picking to picking up my new car and the after care I have had is the best I would recommend these to all my friends and family as they are honest and open with is what you need when buying a car


‹ Prev Next ›

Local Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01302 852994

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Local Motors Ltd

Address:
Springwell Lane,
Balby,
Doncaster,
South Yorkshire,
DN4 9AA