play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Local Motors Ltd

At Local Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Local Motors Ltd

Local Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Elaine W on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful x


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Shelly D on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very supportive friendly garage. Sorted everything I needed before and after purchase of car. Good knowing I can go back to the garage if any problems do arise. Love my new car .


  • 5

    Top Car Dealers

    By Lee S on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish was excellent. Really happy with the service. Was very helpfull in finding me finance and managed to save me a lot of money. Would recomend them to anyone. Thanks Paul


  • 5

    Great company

    By Gemma S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly and not pushy exactly what I want when looking for a car. Picked up this morning and all ready for me def a place I would buy from again


  • 5

    Above says it all

    By David M on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service 2nd purchase from this company delighted


  • 5

    Polite and welcoming

    By Chloe P on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Came in this morning to look at a car, staff were well mannered and welcoming. Even offered us a cup of tea! Ending purchasing the car...would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nicola H on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good :) would defo reccommend


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By Matthew H on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Octavia from this dealer. The staff were excellent, really helpful and genuinely keen to go the extra mile. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Yaris

    By Jack M on 21 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Spot on customer service and got myself a brilliant Yaris cheers guys!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott E on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly professional staff. The car was thoroughly valeted on collection and all paperwork was in order, no complaints at all.


Local Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01302 852994

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Local Motors Ltd

Address:
Springwell Lane,
Balby,
Doncaster,
South Yorkshire,
DN4 9AA