play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

At Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great personal and friendly service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. We offer "over the counter" advice every day of the week so please call in and talk to us to see if we can help!

We are 5 star rated with our customers on Auto Trader. But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...their words, not ours!

Write a review

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant from start to finish.

    By Barry B on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited a few car dealers over a few days and one of them was Local Motors in Doncaster. I met one of the salesman on the first visit who was very friendly and not the usual pushy salesman. I went back a couple of days later and bought the car, all the paperwork and car tax were sorted. I did have a minor issue with the car but was asked to bring it back for the mechanic to sort it out. Very pleasant company from start to finish.


  • 5

    Helpful Local Car Dealer

    By Robert A on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from these guys, friendly, helpful family buisness. Kept the car until we were ready to buy it, even lent us a curtesy car free of charge while we got everything sorted out. They really went the extra mile and helped us through a difficult patch.


  • 5

    Great seivce

    By Rebecca B on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Local motors saves us £2000 as they got us a better finance deal


  • 5

    Superb service.

    By CAROLE B on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought here. Great service. Great deal. I would recommend this Garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Local Motors Ltd offer great service.

    By Shaun D on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who try to help the customer


  • 5

    Buying experience

    By Dawn C on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, everything went smoothly, wasn't rushed or pressurised into making a purchase. Took the car for a test drive and even had a lesson on how to drive my new automatic. Put deposit down and picked the car up today, my car was immaculate. Thank you Local motors!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Elaine W on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful x


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Shelly D on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very supportive friendly garage. Sorted everything I needed before and after purchase of car. Good knowing I can go back to the garage if any problems do arise. Love my new car .


  • 5

    Top Car Dealers

    By Lee S on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish was excellent. Really happy with the service. Was very helpfull in finding me finance and managed to save me a lot of money. Would recomend them to anyone. Thanks Paul


  • 5

    Great company

    By Gemma S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly and not pushy exactly what I want when looking for a car. Picked up this morning and all ready for me def a place I would buy from again


Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01302 852994

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Address:
53 HIGH ROAD,
WARMSWORTH,
DONCASTER,
SOUTH YORKSHIRE,
DN4 9LX