play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01302 852994
Springwell Lane, Balby, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 9AA

Customer reviews of Local Motors Ltd

At Local Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Local Motors Ltd

Local Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Yaris

    By Jack M on 21 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Spot on customer service and got myself a brilliant Yaris cheers guys!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott E on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly professional staff. The car was thoroughly valeted on collection and all paperwork was in order, no complaints at all.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Donna A on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my new car from local motors Ltd. The people and service were excellent, i would highly recommended them to anybody.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend ro everyone!

    By Mollie T on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I got recommended to them by a friend, I thought they was absolutely brilliant. All kind and friendly staff. Met all my needs of what I wanted with a car they was so helpful aswell. Would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my car and every need was met. I doubt I will ever go anywhere else for a car and nothing will beat their customer service. Cracking service I'm over the moon with my new car.


  • 5

    Was great and staff very helpful

    By Dominic Phillip S on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is a great place to purchase a car staff are very friendly and very coporative


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Nick H on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great people, easy to deal with and can't do e Pugh for you, thoroughly recommended


  • 5

    Give Local Motors a try

    By Phil P on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is now our 4th car from Local Motors as I feel we always get a good deal. I have always found staff friendly and will go out of their way to be helpful. I have no hesitation in recomending this dealer


  • 5

    Happy Driver.

    By James S on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed visiting Local Motors,no hard sell techniques,got the car I wanted without having to wait too long. Completed the deal within 24 hours,including a test drive before purchase. Drove off the forecourt, happy with the service I was given. Would definitely go back again. Highly recommended to anyone wanting to buy a used car at the right price.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Bob M on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Paul Turner, had a hassle free sale and received a quality vehicle. No pressure, small deposit which was fully refundable if I didn't want the car for any reason whatsoever. Car was as described and fully Mot'd and prepared for me to take away on the day, nothing was too much trouble. Thanks to Paul and his team.


  • 5

    VERY EASY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE

    By Charles S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    NO PUSHY SALESMAN JUST FRIENDLY ADVICE ON HAND IF YOU WANT OR NEED IT.