play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

At Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great personal and friendly service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. We offer "over the counter" advice every day of the week so please call in and talk to us to see if we can help!

We are 5 star rated with our customers on Auto Trader. But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...their words, not ours!

Write a review

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Above says it all

    By David M on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service 2nd purchase from this company delighted


  • 5

    Polite and welcoming

    By Chloe P on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Came in this morning to look at a car, staff were well mannered and welcoming. Even offered us a cup of tea! Ending purchasing the car...would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nicola H on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good :) would defo reccommend


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By Matthew H on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Octavia from this dealer. The staff were excellent, really helpful and genuinely keen to go the extra mile. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Yaris

    By Jack M on 21 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Spot on customer service and got myself a brilliant Yaris cheers guys!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott E on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly professional staff. The car was thoroughly valeted on collection and all paperwork was in order, no complaints at all.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Donna A on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my new car from local motors Ltd. The people and service were excellent, i would highly recommended them to anybody.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend ro everyone!

    By Mollie T on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I got recommended to them by a friend, I thought they was absolutely brilliant. All kind and friendly staff. Met all my needs of what I wanted with a car they was so helpful aswell. Would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my car and every need was met. I doubt I will ever go anywhere else for a car and nothing will beat their customer service. Cracking service I'm over the moon with my new car.


  • 5

    Was great and staff very helpful

    By Dominic Phillip S on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is a great place to purchase a car staff are very friendly and very coporative


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Nick H on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great people, easy to deal with and can't do e Pugh for you, thoroughly recommended


Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01302 852994

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Address:
53 HIGH ROAD,
WARMSWORTH,
DONCASTER,
SOUTH YORKSHIRE,
DN4 9LX