play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

At Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great personal and friendly service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. We offer "over the counter" advice every day of the week so please call in and talk to us to see if we can help!

We are 5 star rated with our customers on Auto Trader. But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...their words, not ours!

Write a review

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Give Local Motors a try

    By Phil P on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is now our 4th car from Local Motors as I feel we always get a good deal. I have always found staff friendly and will go out of their way to be helpful. I have no hesitation in recomending this dealer


  • 5

    Happy Driver.

    By James S on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed visiting Local Motors,no hard sell techniques,got the car I wanted without having to wait too long. Completed the deal within 24 hours,including a test drive before purchase. Drove off the forecourt, happy with the service I was given. Would definitely go back again. Highly recommended to anyone wanting to buy a used car at the right price.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Bob M on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Paul Turner, had a hassle free sale and received a quality vehicle. No pressure, small deposit which was fully refundable if I didn't want the car for any reason whatsoever. Car was as described and fully Mot'd and prepared for me to take away on the day, nothing was too much trouble. Thanks to Paul and his team.


  • 5

    VERY EASY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE

    By Charles S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    NO PUSHY SALESMAN JUST FRIENDLY ADVICE ON HAND IF YOU WANT OR NEED IT.


  • 5

    very reliable

    By Terry D on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my second car from local motors!! Never had any issues with my first car and looking forward to a few years with my new purchase!!


  • 5

    A great buying experiance

    By Cameron W on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having always gone to large main dealers in the past and having poor experiences i decided after seeing a smaller independent dealership to take a look at the vehicles on offer. I was pleased to purchase a Vauxhall Vectra nothing was too much trouble for Local Motors they looked after me in all ways arranging a quick finance deal that I was happy with, the car was 100% great value and a pleasure to own. So much so that 2 years later I saw a Vauxhall Insignia at a very good price and because I have a caravan and mentioned it when purchasing the car when I went to collect it they had taken the liberty in fitting it with a tow bar at no cost to me. Would I go back? you bet for me forget the big boys smaller is more personal and yes I will go back again.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Glyn D on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasant, easy experience with friendly knowledgeable staff, nothing was too much trouble, can't recomend this company highly enough. We will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jean H on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An exceptional service from Paul and Sylvia we were made very welcome had a great test drive I was nervous about the size of the car I was interested in but Paul explained that the only difference was it was higher and this put my mind at rest even with the finance sorted we were over and done in an hour and I drove the car away a very friendly family business and will recommend to everyone thank you x


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Holly W on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience when buying with Cars Local... No pressure was put on about buying the car, very friendly. Love my new car thank you!!


  • 5

    Cracking little Peugeot 207!

    By Suzanne W on 31 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience at Local Motors of Doncaster! My mate now has a lovely little Peugeot and for a great price - she is thrilled to bits with it. We did not have a lot of money to spend but Little Paul and Big Paul sorted us out and everything was executed so professionally and gave us real confidence. Brilliant!


Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01302 852994

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Address:
53 HIGH ROAD,
WARMSWORTH,
DONCASTER,
SOUTH YORKSHIRE,
DN4 9LX