play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

At Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great personal and friendly service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. We offer "over the counter" advice every day of the week so please call in and talk to us to see if we can help!

We are 5 star rated with our customers on Auto Trader. But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...their words, not ours!

Write a review

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very reliable

    By Terry D on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my second car from local motors!! Never had any issues with my first car and looking forward to a few years with my new purchase!!


  • 5

    A great buying experiance

    By Cameron W on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having always gone to large main dealers in the past and having poor experiences i decided after seeing a smaller independent dealership to take a look at the vehicles on offer. I was pleased to purchase a Vauxhall Vectra nothing was too much trouble for Local Motors they looked after me in all ways arranging a quick finance deal that I was happy with, the car was 100% great value and a pleasure to own. So much so that 2 years later I saw a Vauxhall Insignia at a very good price and because I have a caravan and mentioned it when purchasing the car when I went to collect it they had taken the liberty in fitting it with a tow bar at no cost to me. Would I go back? you bet for me forget the big boys smaller is more personal and yes I will go back again.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Holly W on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience when buying with Cars Local... No pressure was put on about buying the car, very friendly. Love my new car thank you!!


  • 5

    Cracking little Peugeot 207!

    By Suzanne W on 31 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience at Local Motors of Doncaster! My mate now has a lovely little Peugeot and for a great price - she is thrilled to bits with it. We did not have a lot of money to spend but Little Paul and Big Paul sorted us out and everything was executed so professionally and gave us real confidence. Brilliant!


  • 5

    purchase of Jaguar XF

    By John J on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    second car purchased from local motors very friendly staff and Paul worked hard to get a brilliant finance deal. very please with car they could not do enough to help would recommend to all will no doubt be back at some stage


  • 5

    My 2nd car from local motors

    By GRAHAM A on 01 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First bought a car from local motors 18mths ago. Was very impressed by there friendliness honesty and after sales service. So it was a no brainer wen I decided to buy another Car! (Nothing wrong with first car. In fact my Daughter now drives that! ) got a nice welcome back ie lots of laughs n banter..and 2 days later drove away in a skoda superb. So 5 stars again from me guys!


  • 5

    more than happy

    By Annette b on 31 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    good team very helpful and approachable in every way was happy to do business with them


  • 5

    Excellent service and support

    By Lee G on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recent purchase of 11 year old Fiat Punto. Excellent and enjoyable experience throughout the purchase. Minor faults corrected, full mot arranged and car ready in one day. Subsequent replacement of back box after three weeks with no quibbles. Will use them again and looking forward to future purchases, can't say I've ever thought before about car buying.


  • 5

    VW passat 2.0 TDI DSG 2007

    By Nicholas F on 12 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic cars with very professional staff. No sales pressure at all, good honest descriptions of the cars on the lot.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01302 852994

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cars Local by Local Motors Ltd

Address:
53 HIGH ROAD,
WARMSWORTH,
DONCASTER,
SOUTH YORKSHIRE,
DN4 9LX