Reviews

Second To None Service

I would like to start by thanking the team at local motors. I work in the motor trade my self and may I say that some of the larger car dealers could take a leaf from cars local. regarding after sales service and the professional way they carry out there business I feel that I was in good hands from viewing my car to picking it up. ones again local motors THANK YOU
Paul H, 13 Mar 2018
 

Happy experience

No pressure sales very . pleasant to deal with . Smooth transition for sorting all documents
Robert H, 13 Mar 2018
 

Five Stars Experience

Second car and as usual paul show a five star customer service.recommended for sure to any one to buy good cars at good price thanks paul again Jose maria and little jose
Jose R, 16 Jun 2018
 

Great Service

No pressure, excellent service and lovely car ! Thanks John
John S, 02 Dec 2018
 

Excellent customer service from family run busines

Saw car on auto trader. Went to view and test drive. Car was excellent. Paul was great to deal with. Helped sort finance no problem. Car bought. Helped with taxing vehicle. Full years MOT. Drove car away within an hour. A pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended. Thanks for a very pleasant buying experience.
Garry A, 05 Dec 2018
 

Very happy with my new car

This is my 3rd car from this dealer and just about all my family have been there for a car. I couldn't ask for better customer service defiantly 5 stars.. THANKS AGAIN LOVE THE CAR
Jamie G, 11 Dec 2018
 

Extremely Pleased

Excellent service combined with excellent people. I highly recommend anyone.
Alencar P, 27 Dec 2018
 

Excellent Service

Great deal and great service. Highly recommended. There's a good reason they've been there for so long.
Nina B, 14 Jan 2019
 

Excellent Service

Excellent service, very helpful and friendly. Warranty gives piece of mind. I would recommend to other motorists and would use them again.
Robert M, 29 Jan 2019
 

Fantastic experience buying a lovely car

Absolutely brilliant experience from start to finish. Paul took me out on two test drives, both taking in motorway and country lanes, so I could properly get the feel of the cars. He’s really friendly, knowledgeable and doesn’t put you under any pressure. Advice was spot on. Finance was easily dealt with, too. Can’t recommend Paul and Cars Local enough. Will definitely buy there again in the future. Thanks!
Timothy H, 18 Dec 2019
 

Amazing Experience

From the initial phone call made querying about the car, Paul was very helpful friendly and made me feel reassured that he would hold the car for me as I was travelling from Birmingham. Deposit made with no pressure if I decided not to take the car once I saw it. On arrival I was greeted and felt welcomed. Nice family run business that pride themselves with excellent customer service. Top bloke couldn’t have helped me enough - so happy with the car and service and would definitely recommend Local Motors to anyone. Tea was a bonus!!!
Marcia M, 18 Dec 2019
 

A relaxed way to buy a car

Excellent experience Local motors works with you to find the most suitable finance deal for your budget. Have now bought my second car with Local Motors. No fuss and a company you can trust.
Anne B , 18 Dec 2019
 

Will go back there again in a few years time .

Easy enjoyable purchase very polite all queries answered very friendly
Stephanie E, 18 Dec 2019
 

Fantastic local garage

My whole experience with Paul was fab he’s so helpful and makes you feel welcome and I’m safe hands the car is lovely and he’s helped me with a whole new pleasure in car dealing nice to be in safe hands instead of big rip off companies
Amanda, 18 Dec 2019
 

Amazing experience

Excellent experience Local motors works with you to find the most suitable finance deal for your budget. No fuss and a company you can trust. Paul and Brad are very helpful and nice guys, will go again in a couple of years for my next car.
Mathew B , 18 Dec 2019
 

Great prices and even greater staff!

This is the second car we have bought from Cars Local, really great price and service was excellent from every member of staff we spoke to. Encountered a problem with the car (not their fault, just general wear and tear as the car was second hand and no issues had shown up initially when test driving the car) and dropped in to let them know, they were really great and got the car booked in and fixed as soon as they could under their warranty and provided a courtesy car for me in the mean time. Would really recommend this company to anyone!
Leanne B, 18 Dec 2019
 
Great car! Really friendly service, I'll be back when I need to change my car again!
HuntyHD, 18 Dec 2019
 
My experience was excellent the guys were so helpful &were so brilliant I bought a car there & then 👍👍👍👍
Gemma Pickard, 18 Dec 2019
 
Can't fault the team a local motors l will
recommend them to anyone in the market
For a new car absolutely brilliant .
paul heard, 18 Dec 2019
 

Customer Reviews

See All